Wednesday, August 5, 2009

SOUL FUNKTION Radio #109 DJ Offbeat & Jose Marquez

DJ Offbeat starts the show off with an almost all vinyl session before finishing the set with a couple edits from this week's guest. Jose Marquez and the Inspiration crew in LA are celebrating their 5 year anniversary with a party on Saturday, August 15th featuring Jose and Trinidadian Deep. Not to be missed if you're in the area!

We've also revamped the FHOH website a little bit. Drop by and let us know what you think!

1. Vikter Duplaix - Reality (K Civ edit)
2. Obafunke - Uzoamaka
3. Roy Davis Jr & Mike Edge- Aya Tropic
4. Eddie Matos - Relax Your Mind (Dub)
5. DJ Romain - Samba Soul (Dub)
6. Richard Grey pres Silver 66 - Carnaval pt 1 (Harsoul's Future Latino Remix)
7. Totin - Nuevo Rumbera (Jose Marquez Remix)
8. Instant House - Awade (Jose Marquez Underground "rough" edit)

Jose Marquez presents Welcome to Inspiration Vol.2

No comments:

Post a Comment